Contact the PTSO 
Webpage:  Greenfield Gators PTSO 

President: Trina Jonas
Vice President: Sarah Greene
Treasurer: Chris Loyd
Secretary: Kimberly Turgen

Fundraising/Fun Run: Mary Benson and Kelly Dickson

Gator Gear:
 Liz Whitehorn, Jennie Kolibas, and Janelle Lewis

Restaurant Nights: Robyn Aragon Robyn Aragon

Art Masterpiece:
 Mandy Kimball

Yearbook Photographers:
Ashley Kelly, Melissa Maxwell, and Ashby Hatch

Box Tops/Campbell's Labels:
 Laura Mason and Karen Arendt

Valentine Grams:
Jill O'Neill

Social Media:
Katie Wilkins

Teacher Conference Luncheon Fall: Jackie Cottrell

Teacher Appreciation Week:
Jen Johnson and Farrah Albright

Teacher Luncheon Last Day of School:

 Stacia Ehlen

Kids Holiday Shop: 
Karen Broadbent, Mandy Kimball, Lizzie Thayn, and Janelle Lewis

Father/Daughter Dance:
Marie Miller, Maggie Hirt, and Heidi Duffy

Muffins with Moms: Marie Miller

Teacher Hospitality: Geri Broadbent and Hilary Armstrong

Parent Room Rep: Lizzie Thayn

Harkins Coordinators: Heidi Duffy

Science Coordinator: Angela Hanrion

Faculty Advisors - Nancy Hannigan, Sabrina Rollins

Please send in
Box Tops, Campbell's Labels, and Tyson labels and Coke Reward Codes 
with your children to give to their teacher.

Classroom labels and codes will be counted monthly
and an end of the year party will be awarded to the two classrooms
that collect the most throughout the year.

Thanks for your continued support to Greenfield!

Amazon Referral Program
PTSO Bylaws
Disclaimer: The information contained in the external links from this website are offered as helpful sites for students/parents and do not necessarily reflect the opinions or viewpoints of the Gilbert Unified School District and its employees. In addition, we are not responsible for the beliefs of the aforementioned websites nor take any responsibility for their content.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.